Staff Members

Nathan Watson
Executive Director
Nate@PublicGlass.org
Brynn Hurlstone
Director of Operations
Brynn.Hurlstone@PublicGlass.org
DH McNabb
Director of Projects and Design
DH.McNabb@PublicGlass.org
Jon Moreno
Facilities Technician
Jon.Moreno@PublicGlass.org
Lauryl Gaumer
Operations Coordinator
Lauryl.Gaumer@publicglass.org
Maria Enomoto
Studio Coordinator
Maria.Enomoto@PublicGlass.org
Marti Gorski
Operations Consultant
Marti.Gorski@publicglass.org
Matt Wesley
Secret Weapon
Show More

Instructors

Emily Baumer
Glassblowing
Emily Bittner
Glassblowing, Casting, Slumping and Fusing
Derek Castro
Glassblowing
Jon Chi
Glassblowing
Herb Dang
Casting, Fusing and Slumping
Kinto Dirichwater
Glassblowing
Megan Dykema
Glassblowing
James Friedberg
Glassblowing
Lauryl Gaumer
Glassblowing
Gabriel Greenlaw
Glassblowing
Alex Leader
Glassblowing
Joel Lopez
Flameworking, Glassblowing
Matt Luzius
Flameworking
Jason McDonald
Glassblowing
Minami Oya
Glassblowing
Jeanine Parish
Glassblowing
Moshe Schandelson
Flameworking
Sam Schumacher
Glassblowing
Dave Strock
Glassblowing
Jason Stropko
Glassblowing
Matt Wesley
Glassblowing
Show More